Staff

The staff at Jewish Family Service is here for you. Staff members may be reached by phone or email. If our staff is unable to help or find an answer to your question, then we will be sure to point you to someone who can.

Deborah Markman Deborah Markman
Co-Executive Director
845.341.1173 x 301
dmarkman@jfsorange.org
Nicoletta Ronsini
Executive Director
845-341-1173 Ext 307
nronsini@jfsorange.org
Paula Blumenau
Coordinator, Community Outreach
845.341.1173 x 305
pblumenau@jfsorange.org
Anikha Kalia
Coordinator, Administration and Program Services
845-341-1173 Ext. 300
akalia@jfsorange.org
Stacy Ocko-Lulkin
Senior Case Manager, Senior Services
845.394.2349 x 306
slulkin@jfsorange.org
Carmen Thomas
Case Manager, Coordinated System of Services
845.341.1173 x309
cthomas@jfsorange.org
Gillian Dirr
Case Manager, Coordinated System of Services
845.341.1173 x 308
gdirr@jfsorange.org